Annex No 1 to the Terms and regulations of the UWERTURA call set forth in NCN Council Resolution No 58/2019 of 15 May 2019

List of countries where ERC fellowship can be planned under the UWERTURA call

The applicant shall be allocated flat-rate funds of PLN 15,000 per month, multiplied by the percentage correction rate set for a given country¹, according to the values set forth in the tables below, to cover the costs of a fellowship candidate staying at a foreign research institution.

Table 1. EU Member States

Austria	106.7	Estonia	79.4	Lithuania	72.5	Romania	68.8
Belgium	100	Finland	120.8	Luxembourg	100	Slovakia	80.4
Bulgaria	62	France	115.7	Latvia	77.7	Slovenia	86.1
Croatia	83.9	Greece	88.7	Malta	84.4	Sweden	121.8
Cyprus	82.6	Spain	95.4	Germany	97	Hungary	77.4
Czechia	81.78	Holland	107.9	Poland ²	_	United Kingdom	139.8
Denmark	135	Ireland	115.6	Portugal	84.2	Italy	104.4

Table 2. Countries associated to "Horizon 2020"

Albania	65.3	Georgia	75.3	Moldova	62.01	Tunisia	67.5
Armenia	75.4	Island	115.3	Norway	130.6	Turkey	82.1
Bosnia and Hercegovina	69	Israel	106.1	Serbia	67.3	Ukraine	70.8
Montenegro	64.8	Macedonia	60	Switzerland	121.2	Faroe Islands	135

Prof. dr hab. Małgorzata Kossowska

Chairwoman of the Council of the National Science Centre

¹ Drawn up pursuant to "HORIZON 2020 – Work Programme 2018-2020, 3. *Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions*", European Commission Decision C (2018)4708 of 24 July 2018.

² Fellowship under the UWERTURA call for proposals cannot be carried out in Poland.